All weekends should be three days…

Posted on October 14, 2013. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Someone turned 1 on Saturday!

Someone turned 1 on Saturday!

Saturday fun at the dump with my mom - it was Free Market Day! We dropped off a ton of my furniture and it was snatched up in no time.

Saturday fun at the dump with my mom – it was Free Market Day! We dropped off a ton of my furniture and it was snatched up in no time.

The basement filled with all of my stuff from the move pre-organization. I didn't take an after shot...

The basement filled with all of my stuff from the move pre-organization. I didn’t take an after shot…

Red Mango smoothie and walking around downtown was the perfect afternoon activity.

Red Mango smoothie and walking around downtown was the perfect afternoon activity.

Proscuitto pizza with salad - yum!

Proscuitto pizza with salad – yum!

Heading to friends in Colorado with a little something special :)

Heading to friends in Colorado with a little something special 🙂

What did I buy here?

What did I buy here?

New running shoes! I left my faithful New Balance clunkers and went with the Saucony Guide 6 and I'm in love.

New running shoes! I left my faithful New Balance clunkers and went with the Saucony Guide 6 and I’m in love.

There was a lot of pumpkin DD happening this weekend.

There was a lot of pumpkin DD happening this weekend.

Started today with eggs, a corn English muffin and my ipad.

Started today with eggs, a corn English muffin and my ipad.

Good morning, Carrie.

Good morning, Carrie.

Stephanie

Wednesday’s workout: None
Wednesday’s meals highlight: Eh.
Thursday’s workout: 45 minutes Flywheel
Thursday’s meals highlight: Um.
Friday’s workout: None
Friday’s meals highlight: Nah.
Saturday’s workout: 4 mile run
Saturday’s meals highlight: Proscuitto pizza
Sunday’s workout: 45 minutes Flywheel
Sunday’s meals highlight: Proscuitto pizza leftovers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

