iPhone Dump

Posted on September 3, 2013. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Oh, hello. There has been a lot going on over here…thought I’d do a SkinnyRunner style phone dump to catch up.

Went to Richmond for a weekend getaway with my three favorite ladies from my study abroad program.

Went to Richmond for a weekend getaway with my three favorite ladies from my study abroad program.

We also had a fig party in Richmond - figs wrapped in bacon and figs with goat cheese and lavender truffle honey crostini's

We had a fig party in Richmond – figs wrapped in bacon and figs with goat cheese and lavender truffle honey crostini’s.

Some eats from my trip to Richmond - Fries with bourbon mustard dipping sauce (ranch wasabi dipping sauce not pictured but also amazing)

We also had some ridiculous fries with bourbon mustard dipping sauce (ranch wasabi dipping sauce not pictured but also ridiculous and amazing).

Went to the US Open for the first time ever and loved every minute of it (even from the nosebleeds!).

I returned from Richmond and went to the US Open for the first time ever and loved every minute of it (even from the nosebleeds!).

Drafted for Fantasy Football - booyah!

Then drafted for Fantasy Football – booyah!

Dog sat - Hey, Lulu!

Also, dog sat – Hey, Lulu!

Found a 40 year old baby at the shore that we affectionately call "ugly baby."

Over Labor Day, I found a 40 year old baby doll at the shore that we affectionately call “ugly baby.”

Was silly with some of my cousins!

Was silly with some of my cousins!

And then totally took a million pictures of my goddaughter, please indulge me…

iPhone photos 5.28.13 010

iPhone photos 5.28.13 011

iPhone photos 5.28.13 012

If we’re being honest, I should tell you that this was only a smattering of the photos I took of her 🙂

And we also celebrated the 4th birthday of another cousin. His mouth is full of ice cream cake!

And we also celebrated the 4th birthday of another cousin. His mouth is full of ice cream cake!

Stephanie

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

