Five Things Friday

Posted on October 19, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Here are five things that I’ve been thinking about today/this week.

I really love this polka dot dress, the style and design are just so beautiful.  But it’s also almost $800.  This does not fit into saving money plan so for now I’ll just admire.

 

My co-worker Yates styled my hair with her Amika curler on Tuesday for my birthday and lucky for me my hair keeps the curls forever.  Here is a picture of me Wednesday evening.

hard to see, but you get the idea

I bought these shoes this past weekend and I do not love them.  They are Nike Frees and I have been wearing and running with the older version of these shoes for the past 2 years, but this version is just not good for me. I love love the color of these shoes, but unfortunately they make my left toes go numb when running, it’s just not comfortable!  I plan to take them back this weekend.

It’s been one week since the Nats loss and I think I’m finally over it – meaning I don’t tear up every time I read something about it!  Justin and I are exploring the option of half season tickets for 2013.  We have to talk about it in a little more detail

And last, but certainly not least.  I still CANNOT stop eating these little things.

Happy Friday and have a great weekend!

Addy

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

