Enough About Me…

Posted on September 13, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

It’s been an interesting week and I had a tough day at work yesterday. So instead of waxing on and on about me, I’m going to highlight some of my favorite bloggers right now. Go check them out!

Theodora from Losing Weight in the City – There are SO many reasons why I love reading her blog every day. She has managed to keep off her amazing 50 lbs weight loss, she moved and shook things up after realizing she wasn’t happy and she is constantly out and about having so much fun. Oh, and she runs marathons like they are no big deal.

Julie from Peanut Butter Fingers – Julie is the one of the most positive bloggers out there and always brings a smile to my face. Her dedication to her workouts is so motivating and I have been following her book club recently as well. Plus, she has a super cute dog, Sadie.

Meghann from Meals and Miles – I actually just started reading Meghann lately and I love her energy and her love for swimming. Plus, it’s been really fun to tag along on her wedding planning journey. She is all about fitness and fun.

Monica from Run Eat Repeat – Monica puts it all out there on her blog and I kind her major kudos for that. She recently had a post where some comments got nasty and she stayed strong and stuck to her guns. I feel like I relate to her a lot and am jealous of her red hair.

Sarah from SkinnyRunner – Her blog is hilarious. I love her dry sense of humor and her obsession with celebrity gossip. She is also an amazing athlete who ran a million races in one week. And she’s a fisherman. How badass is that?

My Google Reader is definitely a lot longer than this list but these are my favorite ladies right now. Hope you pop over to enjoy them!

Tomorrow is a new day.

Stephanie

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Enough About Me…”

RSS Feed for district delights Comments RSS Feed

hot dang, thanks for the shoutout. man, you make me sound good!


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

