Fashion Friday: Fashion Blogs I Read

Posted on March 23, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

For this edition of Fashion Friday I thought I’d share the fashion blogs in my Google Reader. Get excited, people. I’m also currently fighting against my drooping eyelids after getting into bed at 3:30am last night. To see the Hunger Games at midnight was totally worth it though. I love when movies live up to their hype. It did not disappoint and that’s all I’ll say. All you fans out there should go see it immediately!

Now, on to the blogs.

Atlantic Pacific

This sunglasses-loving blonde always looks chic. She’s not afraid to mix patterns and is always decked out in accessories.

9to5Chic

This West Coast lady always looks elegant even when she’s dressed down in casual clothes.

The Man Repeller

She specializing in fashion that turns men OFF. She’s wacky and hilarious and I love it.

Capitol Hill Style

Local girl with DC-office world advice. Plus she’s REALLY into skin care.

The Sartorialist

Real people. Real fashion.

I will get in a 5 mile run tonight. I will get in a 5 mile run tonight. I will get in a 5 mile run tonight. I figure if I just keep saying/writing it then it will stick and I’ll have to do it. We shall see.

Stephanie

Thursday’s workout: Day of rest
Thursday’s meals highlights: Where to begin! Bagels and cream cheese at breakfast, lemon bars in the afternoon, steak fajitas for dinner, movie popcorn, candy…it was an epic day of birthday food!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

