Getting It Done

Posted on March 2, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I accomplished exactly what I needed to do last night before heading into a weekend out of town. I completed a nice 7 mile run and managed to pack a suitcase full of every single thing I own. I’m really talented at over-packing. I don’t care how many articles I read in Real Simple about packing, I will always over-pack. Running stats below.

View from the Vietnam Memorial

My weekend workout plan has changed and I didn’t bring sneakers. Gah! I will be going to a Core Fusion class at Exhale Spa with my best friend and her two sisters. I’m not sure what a Core Fusion class is so wish me luck. It’s at the Gansevoot Hotel (swanky!), so I packed my Lululemon and will try not to cry while my core gets a workout.

Fashion Friday post coming soon – Oscars!

Stephanie

Thursday’s workout: 7.13 mile run
Thursday’s meals highlights: Nothing, I need to spice up my meals!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

