Fashion Friday: The SAG Awards

Posted on February 3, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I am once again wearing a lame outfit so I’ll focus my fashion Friday post on the SAG Awards from last weekend. Here are my favorites!

Diana Argon
The v-neck, the bold color, the perfect fit. I also love how she did minimal jewelery and kept her neck bare. She’s climbing my list of red carpet favorites for sure!

Jenna Ushkowitz
I know a lot of people hated this but I thought it was fun and unique and she looks so happy in it. Work it!

Jane Lynch
I get that it could be considered boring but I thought she just looked so classic and elegant. She always rocks blue so well. Man, I am totally having a Glee crush right now.

Kyra Sedgwick
She looks phenomenal. I love how everyone is all up in arms over her new tattoo. Great dress to wear to show off some new ink and she looks amazing.

Jayma Mays
Love, love, love. Her ponytail is adorable and her earrings are perfection.

Allison Janey
She is my favorite by far. I have loved her ever since she became CJ on the West Wing. I remember reading an article once where she explained the beginning of her career and how people told her she would never work because she wasn’t pretty. Look at her now and suck it!

Stephanie

Thursday’s workout: Rest day…I went home sick from work.
Thursday’s meals highlight: OJ

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

