Friday Photos

Posted on August 31, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Here is what my last week of eating has looked like.

I made these fries on Sunday and while they were good, I needed to use more seasoning and probably even could have cooked them longer for more crispiness.

I attempted my own siracha mayo and it wasn’t that good, but thankfully I think I’m going to Good Stuff today to get my fix!

Justin and I were on a major naan pizza kick last week and had it three days in a row.  Here is my creation from last week.  Note the fresh basil from our basil plant!

On Wednesday night, I wanted to eat any thing that was greasy, cheesy or fried near me, so Justin and I went to Public Tenley and ordered a meal full of appetizers.  Which included these philly cheese steak nachos.

And finally, a picture from Stephanie and my date on Monday!  I really liked Protein Bar and think it is a fun easy option for breakfast, lunch and dinner.  I do want to try some of their other bowls and salads again soon.

Happy Friday!

Addy

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,382 other followers

