Five Things Friday

Posted on June 1, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Instead of Five Bites Friday, I present instead Five (random) Things Friday.

1. It’s June! Which means another Snow & Graham design to admire for the next 30 days.

2. Speaking of June, I unearthed this photo from underneath some papers on my wall at the office today. This is from TK’s wedding last June!  So fun!

3. I took this photo after leaving the office one night maybe even two weeks ago – I thought the clouds looked so beautiful and a bit ominous.

4. Here is Justin changing his car battery. We both had visions of buying a new car last week when the car broke down, but alas a new battery fixed it and squashed our dreams of a pretty new SUV.

5. I don’t know exactly when I am going to make these, but I will and I want to make them with their very own patatas bravas sauce – a la Bar Tomas in Barcelona.  I’ve already started researching the recipes for the sauce, I just need to put it in action soon.

Source

 

Addy

 

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Two friends living and working in Washington, D.C. writing about life, food, fashion, design and living an active lifestyle…so, basically everything!

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,382 other followers

